panneau solaire ultra plat 80 watts
ALTERNATE
ENERGY
RENEWABLE
ENERGY
Home
Sun
Wind
Hydro
Production Cycle
Links - Search

The cycle of production, stocking and consumption of the electrical energy

The renewable energies is founded on the concept of self-sufficient micro-stations which produce, store and consumes the electricity it need.

2 or 3 stages are required for the cycle of production of the energy in self-sufficient mode.

régulateur de charge pour batterie 12 volts
  1. The production of energy, by hydroelectricity, wind turbine or sun panels. The wind turbine and the hydraulics often require controllers (brakes) not to exceed he production capacity of the generator.
  1. The stocking of the electricity produced. The stocking requires a regulator which allows to regulate the electricity charge and to cut off the circuit when batteries are loaded. A series of batteries, in 12 volts is generally needed, to store efficiently the produced electricity and have enough power during the consumption periods.
  1. If we want to use convertisseur - inverter 1000 wattsconventional working devices in 110 volts or 220 volts, we will needs a converter which transforms at the time of the use of the device the 12 volt of the batteries in 100 or 220 v needed.
Liens utiles

Alternatives Energétiques
Alternatives Energetiques, le développement durable au sens propre.
www.alternatives-energetiques.com/

Canadian Tire
Accès facile au système de panneau solaire chez canadian tire au québec
http://www.canadiantire.ca

Canadian Solar Industries Association
The Canadian Solar Industries Association is a national organization supported by industry members, the public and government agencies.
http://www.cansia.ca/

IEA Photovoltaic Power Systems Programme
The IEA Photovoltaic Power Systems Programme (PVPS) is one of the collaborative R&D Agreements established within the IEA. Its participants are conducting a ...
http://www.iea-pvps.org/

Tips and Tricks

Note: the viability of a self-sufficient site often requires by the combination of several alternative energies and by heating with wood fire (slow combustion), because the house heating is the most important consumption of energy.

Try occasion market to find of the material and products and start a new installation you will upgrade later. Ebay for example is a good site to find devices and products of second-hand alternative energies.

panneau solaire ultra plat 80 watts
ÉNERGIES
ALTERNATIVES
ÉNERGIES
RENOUVELABLES
Introduction
Solaire
Éolienne
Hydroélectrique
Cycle de production
Liens - Recherche

Le cycle de production de stockage et de consommation de l’énergie électrique

Les énergies alternatives reposent sur le concept de micro-stations autosuffisantes qui produisent, emmagasine et consomme l’électricité.

2 ou 3 étapes sont requises pour le cycle de production de l’énergie en mode auto suffisant

régulateur de charge pour batterie 12 volts
  1. La production d’énergie, par hydroélectricité, éolienne ou panneaux solaires. L’éolienne et l’hydraulique nécessite souvent des contrôleurs (freins) pour ne pas excéder le la capacité de production de la génératrice
  1. Le stockage de l’électricité ainsi produite. Le stockage nécessite un régulateur qui permet de réguler l’électricité entrante et de couper le circuit lorsque les batteries sont chargées. Il faut généralement une série de batteries à décharge profonde, en 12 volts, pour stocker efficacement l’électricité produite.
  1. Si l’on convertisseur - inverter 1000 wattsveut utiliser des appareils conventionnels fonctionnant au 110 volts ou 220 volts il faut un convertisseur qui agit au moment de l’utilisation de l’appareil en puissant l’électricité des batteries et en la transformant au norme standards voulues.
Liens utiles

Alternatives Energétiques
Alternatives Energetiques, le développement durable au sens propre.
www.alternatives-energetiques.com/

Canadian Tire
Accès facile au système de panneau solaire chez canadian tire au québec
http://www.canadiantire.ca

Canadian Solar Industries Association
The Canadian Solar Industries Association is a national organization supported by industry members, the public and government agencies.
http://www.cansia.ca/

IEA Photovoltaic Power Systems Programme
The IEA Photovoltaic Power Systems Programme (PVPS) is one of the collaborative R&D Agreements established within the IEA. Its participants are conducting a ...
http://www.iea-pvps.org/

Trucs et astuces

Note : la viabilité d’une auto- suffisance énergétique passe souvent par la combinaison de plusieurs énergies alternatives et par le chauffage au bois (combustion lente), Parce que le chauffage est l’une des principales sources de consommation d’énergie.

Essayez les petites annonces pour trouver du matériel et des produits d’occasions. Les petites annonces de particuliers sont souvent intéressantes. Ebay est également un bon site pour trouver des appareils et produits d’énergies alternatives d’occasion.